Term dates

2017-2018

Autumn term 2017
Starts Tuesday 5 September 08:20
Ends Thursday 14 December 12:00
Half term starts Friday 13 October 16:00
Return Monday 30 October 08:20
Spring term 2018
Starts Monday 8 January 08:20
Ends Friday 23 March 16:00
Half term starts Thursday 8 February 16:00
Return Monday 19 February 08:20
Summer term 2018
Starts Monday 16 April 08:20
Monday 7 May - Bank holiday - school closed
Ends Wednesday 11 July 16:00
Half term starts Friday 25 May 16:00
Return  Monday 4 June 08:20

2018-2019

Autumn term 2018
Starts Wednesday 5 September 08:20
Ends Thursday 13 December 12:00
Half term starts Friday 12 October 16:00
Return Monday 29 October 08:20
Spring term 2019
Starts Tuesday 8 January 08:20
Ends Friday 5 April 16:00
Half term starts Thursday 14 February 16:00
Return Monday 25 February 08:20
Summer term 2019
Starts Tuesday 30 April 08:20
Monday 6 May - Bank holiday - school closed
Ends Wednesday 10 July 16:00
Half term starts Friday 24 May 16:00
Return  Monday 3 June 08:20