Term dates

2017 - 2018

Autumn term

Boarders return: Monday 4 September
Term starts: Tuesday 5 September
Half Term: Friday 13 October 16:20  – Monday 30 October
Boarders Return: Sunday 29 October
Term ends: Thursday 14 December, following carol service

Spring term

Boarders return: Sunday 7 January
Term starts: Monday 8 January
Half term: Thursday 8 February (16:20) - Monday 19 February

(Boarders return Sunday 18 February)
Term ends: Friday 23 March (16:20)

Summer term

Boarders return: Sunday 15 April

Term starts: Monday 16 April

Monday 7 May - school closed on Bank Holiday Monday

Half term: Friday 25 May 16:20 - Monday 4 June

Boarders return Sunday 3 June

Term ends: Thursday 12 July following Valedictory service

2018 - 2019

Autumn term

Boarders return: Monday 3 September

Term starts: Tuesday 4 September

Half term: Friday 12 October 16:20 - Monday 29 October

Boarders return Sunday 28 October

Term ends: Thursday 13 December following carol service

Spring term

Boarders return: Sunday 6 January

Term starts: Monday 7 January

Half term: Thursday 14 February 16:20 - Monday 25 February

Boarders Return Sunday 24 February

Term ends: Friday 5 April 16:20

Summer term

Boarders return: Sunday 28 April

Term starts: Monday 29 April

Monday 6 May: School closed on Bank Holiday Monday

Half term: Friday 24 May 16:20 - Monday 3 June

Boarders return Sunday 2 June

Term ends: Thursday 11 July, following Valedictory Service