Fame Academy 2017

As part of Fame Academy 2017, girls in Y6 formed bands, wrote songs, arranged music and performed and recorded their songs to a packed audience at Harvey Hall.

The girls formed the following bands:

Neon - Grace Perry, Alexandra Chandler, Sophie Walsh, Sienna Goodale

4 After Midnight - Clemmie Kennett, Sophie Morgan, Mia Goodale, Daisy Thomas

Reckless - Matilda Melhuish, Amelia Virkovska, Sofia Kavokin, Olivia Pickard, Grace Burlison

Nameless-  Taci Dare-Bryan, Helena Osborne-Smith, Millie-Rose Scott, Louisa Baldock, Isabella Lanni-Steel

Beat 5 - Zoe Efstathiou, Alice Elkington, Madeleine Clark. Esme Goulding, Charlotte Orman

Time to Shine - Niamh Atwood, Etienne Thompson, Tegan Mathias, Bridgette Moravec

The Drumstix: Clemmie Foster, Erin Mayes, Izzy Law, Sasha Law

Frozen in Time - Josephine Werner, Sophie Seifert, Eleanor Scougall, Anya Pillai, Millie Payne


A selection of tracks recorded by the girls are available below:

Don't leave my side by Neon:

Don't miss it by Reckless:


Fireproof by Nameless



Midnight by 4 After Midnight:

 Northern lights by Frozen in Time:

Once upon a time by the Drumstix:


 Time by Time to Shine:

 Unforgettable by Beat 5: